Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Greater Houston Radiation Oncology

Radiation Oncologists located in North Houston, South Houston & Huntsville, TX

15 total reviews

Greater Houston Radiation Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Houston Radiation Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry S.
Submitted 10/30/20
What a great practice. A comfortable personality in a difficult diagnosis.
John R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great!!
Yesenia S.
Submitted 10/25/20
Since the first day we walked into his facility the staff and Dr made us feel very welcome. We have been with the Dr for a year and I couldn't of ask for a better place to go, thank you Dr and Staff.
Ramirez R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I was truly scared about the treatment, but with the info provided and the wonderful crew, that disappeared quickly. They were so kind and made me feel well taken care of. Thank you to everyone!
John R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Yang and the whole staff are TOP NOTCH!
Judy C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I always get the best care from their caring employees
Joel O.
Submitted 10/19/20
We were please with your service. Thank you for all the kindness and time to take care of me. God bless all of you
Ralph B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Took very good care of me and was very helpful and patient with me God bless them
Ralph B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Took very good care of me through the process
Harry C.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have always liked Dr Kanady because he is a straight shooter with me. He doesn't sugar coat things. If you have a something wrong he tells you straight up. Then he tells you how to fix it. He's blunt and to the point. Some people may not lke that but I do. If somethings wrong tell me but If the tests are good news tell me. I like it when he tells me I boring because I know I am on the right track with my health.
Rob M.
Submitted 10/16/20
There are big cancer centers and then there are large ones. The one on Cypress Station is large in personal care from the office and tech staff tech to Dr. K. The atmosphere promotes healing as much as the treatments. You are not lost in the crowd. I had the same great Radiation therapist for all but one treatment. The rapport that developed made the realization of having cancer very easy. Thank you to all that were involved with my care.
Elia B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Helpful, informative. Procedures to be done we’re explained step by step. Instructions given were clear. Dr. Sosa’s consultations are warm and concise.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Kanady seems very familiar with Radiology Field and other aspects of Medical fields especially with Cancer. He has a Great bedside matter. His Staff is very polite and friendly and knowledgeable. Really like him & his Staff.
Anna G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best Doctor ! 5 Stars, Very compassionate with all patients.
Kacie B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Wonderful Doctor